Rage Against the Machine XX [20th Anniversary Edition] Image

Universal acclaim - based on 12 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 69 Ratings

Summary: The self-titled 1992 debut album from Rage Against the Machine is reissued and remastered. Additional B-sides, songs from the band's demo tape, and DVDs are included on the special edition/deluxe box set versions.
Record Label: Epic
Genre(s): Rap, Metal, Rap-Metal, Hard Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Bombtrack 08 Fistful of Steel
02 Killing in the Name 09 Township Rebellion
03 Take the Power Back 10 Freedom
04 Settle for Nothing 11 Bombtrack
05 Bullet in the Head 12 Bullet in the Head
06 Know Your Enemy 13 Take the Power Back
07 Wake Up