Ramble at the Ryman

  • Record Label: Vanguard
  • Release Date: May 17, 2011
Ramble at the Ryman Image

Universal acclaim - based on 7 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Levon Helm releases a live album from his 2008 Nashville show featuring songs from The Band, as well as original songs and rock covers.
Record Label: Vanguard
Genre(s): Blues, Folk-Rock, Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll, Roots Rock, Country-Rock, Psychedelic/Garage
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Ophelia 09 Anna Lee
02 Back to Memphis 10 Rag Mama Rag
03 Fannie Mae 11 Time Out for the Blues
04 Baby Scratch My Back 12 A Train Robbery
05 Evangeline 13 The Shape I'm In
06 No Depression in Heaven 14 Chest Fever
07 Wide River to Cross 15 The Weight
08 Deep Elem Blues

Awards & Rankings