Retrash Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 9 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The is the debut full-length release for the Chicago trash metal trio.
Record Label: Thrill Jockey
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal
Name: Oozing Wound
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Everyone I Hate Should Be Killed 05 Autopsy Turvy
02 New York Bands 06 Sustained by Hatred (Rambo 4)
03 Call Your Guy 07 Spirit Manimal
04 Welcome to the Spaceship, Motherfucker