• Record Label: Capitol
  • Release Date: May 17, 2011
Rome Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 31 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 24 Ratings

Summary: Inspired by Italian film scores from the 1960s and featuring guest vocalists Norah Jones and Jack White, Rome is producer Danger Mouse's pet project with Daniele Luppi.
Record Label: Capitol
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Stage & Screen
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Primary Artist Producer

Track Listings

01 Theme of "Rome" 09 The World (Interlude)
02 The Rose with a Broken Neck 10 Black
03 Morning Fog (Interlude) 11 The Matador Has Fallen
04 Season's Trees 12 Morning Fog
05 Her Hollow Ways (Interlude) 13 Problem Queen
06 Roman Blue 14 Her Hollow Ways
07 Two Against One 15 The World
08 The Gambling Priest