• Record Label: !K7
  • Release Date: Jul 2, 2011
Section.80 Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 11 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 368 Ratings

Summary: The California rapper who worked on Dr. Dre's Detox album releases his third independent album, featuring Colin Munroe, GLC, RZA, Schoolboy Q, Ashtro Bot, BJ the Chicago Kid, and Ab-Soul as guests.
Record Label: !K7
Genre(s): Rap
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Fuck Your Ethnicity 09 The Spiteful Chant
02 Hol' Up 10 Chapter Ten
03 A.D.H.D 11 Keisha's Song (Her Pain)
04 No Makeup (Her Vice) 12 Rigamortis
05 Tammy's Song (Her Evils) 13 Kush & Corinthians (His Pain)
06 Chapter Six 14 Members Only
07 Ronald Reagan Era (His Evils) 15 Ab-Soul's Outro
08 Poe Mans Dream (His Vice) 16 Hiiipower