Shaking the Habitual

  • Record Label: Mute
  • Release Date: Apr 9, 2013
Shaking the Habitual Image

Universal acclaim - based on 43 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 99 Ratings

Summary: The fourth studio release for the Swedish electronic duo includes a 19-minute track.
Record Label: Mute
Genre(s): Electronic, Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Club/Dance, Indie Electronic
Name: The Knife
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 A Tooth for an Eye 07 Raging Lung
02 Full of Fire 08 Networking
03 A Cherry on Top 09 Oryx
04 Without You My Life Would Be Boring 10 Stay Out Here
05 Wrap Your Arms Around Me 11 Fracking Fluid Injection
06 Crake 12 Ready to Lose