Solid State: Songs from the Long Play Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The singer-songwriter releases a collection of some of the songs she had originally released online.
Record Label: Littlebox Recordings
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Name: Sam Phillips
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Tell Me 08 Not So Fast
02 Magic for Everybody 09 What It All Means
03 Happy Mediums 10 Lying
04 Broken Circle 11 It Doesn't Feel Like Christmas
05 Throw Yourself Away 12 When I'm a Camera
06 Tell Her What She Wants to Know 13 So Glad You're Here
07 Lever Pulled Down