Sorry To Bother You

  • Record Label: Anti
  • Release Date: Oct 30, 2012
Sorry To Bother You Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 15 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 5 Ratings

Summary: The sixth release from the Oakland, California, hip hop group led by Boots Riley features guests such as Das Racist, Joe Henry, Jolie Holland, Japanther, Killer Mike, and Justin Sane of Anti-Flag.
Record Label: Anti
Genre(s): Rap, Pop/Rock
Name: The Coup
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 The Magic Clap 08 Violet
02 Strange Arithmetic 09 This Year
03 Your Parents' Cocaine 10 We've Got a Lot of Teach You, Cassius Green
04 The Gods of Science 11 Long Island Iced Tea, Neat
05 My Murder, My Love 12 The Guillotine
06 You Are Not a Riot (An RSVP from David Siqueiros to Andy Warhol) 13 WAVIP
07 Land of 7 Billion Dances