• Record Label: Decca
  • Release Date: Jun 14, 2011
Standing on the Rooftop Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 8 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The sixth album for the jazz artist was produced by Craig Street and features Meshell Ndegeocello, Marc Ribot, and Allen Toussaint.
Record Label: Decca
Genre(s): Jazz, Vocal, Pop/Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter, Contemporary Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Martha My Dear 07 I Threw It All Away
02 The Kind You Can't Afford 08 Love in Vain
03 The Things I've Seen Today 09 Don't Pick a Fight with a Poet
04 Fickle Dove 10 Meet Me in Rio
05 Lay Your Sleeping Head, My Love 11 Ophelia
06 Standing on the Rooftop 12 The Way of All Things