Storm Corrosion Image

Universal acclaim - based on 6 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 25 Ratings

Summary: The debut experimental six track album from the collaboration between Opeth's Mikael Ãkerfeldt and Porcupine Tree's Steven Wilson is different from their own band's sounds.
Record Label: Roadrunner Records
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Neo-Psychedelia, Neo-Prog
Credit: Producer Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Drag Ropes 04 Happy
02 Storm Corrosion 05 Lock Howl
03 Hag 06 Ljudet Innan