Target Earth Image

Universal acclaim - based on 8 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 6 Ratings

Summary: The 13th release for the Montreal metal band is the first new guitarist Daniel Mongrain, who replaced the late Denis "Piggy" D'Amour's and the return of bassist Jean-Yves Thériault.
Record Label: Century Media
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative Metal, Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal, Speed/Thrash Metal
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Group Member Group Member Group Member Group Member
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Target Earth 06 Resistance
02 Kluskap O'Kom 07 Kaleidos
03 Empathy for the Enemy 08 Corps Etranger
04 Mechanical Mind 09 Artefact
05 Warchaic 10 Defiance

Awards & Rankings