The Dark Crawler

  • Record Label: Hyperdub
  • Release Date: Oct 16, 2012
The Dark Crawler Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 9 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: The second full-length release for the grime artist features Kozzie, Meleka, Riko, Trim, MCs Deadly, Mayhem, and Saf-One as guest vocalists.
Record Label: Hyperdub
Genre(s): Electronic, Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Dark Crawler Intro 08 Dark Crawler Interlude
02 Mirrors Edge 09 You Make Me Feel
03 Dark Gremlinz 10 Baby Oil
04 Air Max 90 11 Dark Crawler Interlude
05 Dark Crawler Interlude 12 Delicately
06 Full Hundred 13 Moschino
07 Rum Punch 14 Dark Crawler Outro