• Record Label: Mercury
  • Release Date: Sep 14, 2010
The Morning After Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 9 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The eight-track album follows the earlier released mini-album, The Night Before.
Record Label: Mercury
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Name: James
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Got the Shakes 05 Rabbit Hole
02 Dust Motes 06 Make for This City
03 Tell Her I Said So 07 Lookaway
04 Kaleidoscope 08 Fear