The  Social Network [Original Score] Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 27 Ratings

Summary: The 19-track soundtrack to David Fincher's Facebook movie was composed and performed by Nine Inch Nails' Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross.
Record Label: The Null Corporation
Genre(s): Electronic, Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Soundtracks, Stage & Screen, Experimental Ambient
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Hand Covers Bruise 11 Penetration
02 In Motion 12 In the Hall of the Mountain King
03 A Familiar Taste 13 On We March
04 It Catches Up with You 14 Magnetic
05 Intriguing Possibiliies 15 Almost Home
06 Painted Sun in Abstract 16 Hand Covers Bruise (Reprise)
07 3:14 Every Night 17 Complication with Optimistic Outcome
08 Pieces form the Whole 18 The Gentle Hum of Anxiety
09 Carbon Prevails 19 Soft Trees Break the Fall
10 Eventually We Find Our Way