The Whole Love

  • Record Label: Anti
  • Release Date: Sep 27, 2011
The Whole Love Image

Universal acclaim - based on 40 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 71 Ratings

Summary: The Chicago alternative rock band releases its eighth studio album on its own label dBom.
Record Label: Anti
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Producer Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Art of Almost 07 Open Mind
02 I Might 08 Capitol City
03 Sunloathe 09 Standing O
04 Dawned On Me 10 Rising Red Lung
05 Black Moon 11 Whole Love
06 Born Alone 12 One Sunday Morning [Song For Jane Smiley's Boyfriend)