• Record Label: Def Jam
  • Release Date: Dec 20, 2011
TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 16 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 16 Ratings

Summary: The Atlanta rapper's long-delayed follow-up to 2008's The Recession features guest appearances by such artists as Andre 3000, Devin the Dude, Fabolous, Future, Jay-Z, Jadakiss, Ne-Yo, Jill Scott, Snoop Dogg, T.I., and Trick Daddy. The deluxe edition includes four additional tracks featuring Eminem, Freddie Gibbs, Lil Wayne, and Piles as guests.
Record Label: Def Jam
Genre(s): Rap, Pop/Rock, Gangsta Rap, Southern Rap, Hardcore Rap
Name: Young Jeezy
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Waiting 10 Trapped
02 What I Do (Just Like That) 11 F.A.M.E.
03 OJ 12 I Do
04 Nothing 13 Higher Learning
05 Way Too Gone 14 This One's for You
06 Supafreak 15 .38
07 All We Do 16 Ballin'
08 Leave You Alone 17 Lose My Mind
09 Everythang 18 Never Be the Same