Top Ten Hits of the End of the World Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 13 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: Produced by Scott Colburn, the concept album of a compilation release of top hits from ten bands (played by the Brooklyn duo of Taraka and Nimai Larson) who died during an apocalypse on December 21, 2012.
Record Label: Paw Tracks
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Name: Prince Rama
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Blade of Austerity (Channeling Guns of Dubai) 06 Radhamadhava (Channeling Goloka)
02 Those Who Live for Love Will Live Forever (Channeling IMMORTALIFE) 07 Fire Sacrifice (Channeling Black Elk Speaks)
03 No Way Back (Channeling Nu Fighters) 08 Welcome to the Now Age (Channeling Hyparxia)
04 So Destroyed (Channeling Rage Peace) 09 Exercise Ecstasy (Channeling the Metaphysixxx)
05 Receive (Channeling Taohaus) 10 We Will Fall in Love Again (Channeling Motel Memory)