Two Matchsticks

  • Record Label: Barsuk
  • Release Date: Jun 7, 2011
Two Matchsticks Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 10 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: This is the second album for the band led by American Analog Set's Andrew Kenny and includes Sean Haskins, Matt Pond and Leslie Sisson. Death Cab For Cutie's Ben Gibbard features as a guest.
Record Label: Barsuk
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Pop, Indie Folk
Credit: Group Member Primary Artist Group Member Group Member Group Member
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Folly Cub 07 Baby Jeans
02 Two Matchsticks 08 Too Pretty to Say Please
03 Cross My Heart 09 Struck by Lightning
04 Criminals Win 10 Secrets
05 Company Time 11 Be No Lie
06 Warm to the Blade 12 Long Time to Lose It