• Record Label: Yep Roc
  • Release Date: Jan 25, 2011
Ventriloquizzing Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 21 Critics

User Score

Mixed or average reviews- based on 4 Ratings

Summary: The British Kraut-rock trio's fourth album of artsy dance music is full of funky guitar licks; club-ready bass; and melodic, trippy beats.
Record Label: Yep Roc
Genre(s): Electronic, Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Rock, Club/Dance, Indie Electronic, Alternative Dance
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Ventriloquizzing 07 OK
02 Sixteen Shades of Black & Blue 08 Minestrone
03 Cat Got your Tongue 09 Spilt Milk
04 Taiwanese Boots 10 Tinsel & Glitter
05 Yoyo 11 Universe
06 Pills