• Record Label: Kemado
  • Release Date: Apr 23, 2013
Wait to Pleasure Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 15 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 4 Ratings

Summary: The second release for the Montreal noise pop trio was produced by Jorge Elbrecht.
Record Label: Kemado
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Rock, Noise Pop, Shoegaze
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 E 07 Lunar Phobia
02 Hare Tarot Lies 08 Wrack Attack
03 Prodigy 09 Ignored Pets
04 Slug Night 10 Pleasure
05 Blue Neck Riviera 11 Uhy Yuoi Yoi
06 Lizard Kids