• Record Label: Big Dada
  • Release Date: Feb 19, 2013
We Will Not Harm You Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 11 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: The British bass artist's instrumental release integrates hip-hop with a variety of music styles including electronic, Latin, jazz, and soul.
Record Label: Big Dada
Genre(s): Electronic, Rap, Club/Dance
Name: Dobie
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 The Beginning 08 Somewhere Over There
02 Blip 124 09 Crunch Factor No. 5
03 Stan Lee is a Hero of Mine 10 Skit
04 Then I Woke Up 11 On the Corner of Ridley Road
05 She Moans 12 Snap, Crackle & Pop
06 The Chant 13 She Wiggles When She Walks
07 Magenta