Welcome to Mikrosector-50

  • Record Label: R&S
  • Release Date: Mar 4, 2013
Welcome to Mikrosector-50 Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 7 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The latest release for Belfast-based producer Jack Hamill is a concept album about Mr. 8040 and his return to his home planet Mikrosector-50.
Record Label: R&S
Genre(s): Electronic, Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Feature Presentation 08 Can't Have My Love -- (Chance Diversion)
02 2357 A.D. 09 Rising -- (An Unwelcome Temptation)
03 Mr. 8040's Introduction -- (Mikrosector-50, Mankind's New Home) 10 Quadraskank Interlude -- (Return To the Love Quadrant)
04 To Mikrosector-50-- (Home To Emptiness) + 11 Love Quadrant -- (The Future is Not For Me)
05 Confusion On the Armament Moon -- (Answers From Max) 12 Back Through Time With a Mission of Groove
06 Your Love Feels Like It's Fading 13 Closing Titles -- (Who's Closing In On Gaia?)
07 Lonely Flightto Erodru-10 -- (Arrival On Erodru-10)