Without You

  • Record Label: Hyperdub
  • Release Date: Nov 8, 2011
Without You Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 12 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: King Midas Sound's 2009 album is redone by a variety of artists, including Flying Lotus, Gang Gang Dance, Nite Jewel, Hype Williams, Kode 9, and the Spaceape.
Record Label: Hyperdub
Genre(s): Club/Dance
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Goodbye Girl [Kuedo Rework] 09 Lost [Nite Jewel Rework]
02 Without You [D-Bridge Revoice] 10 Sumtime [Hype Williams Rework]
03 Lost [Flying Lotus Rework] 11 Meltdown [Kode 9 & the Spacecape Rework]
04 Earth a Kill Ya [Gang Gang Dance Rework] 12 Earth a Kill Ya [Maia Rework]
05 Tears [Kiki Hitomi Revoice] 13 Goodbye Girl [Deep Chord Presents Echospace Rework]
06 Spin Me Around [Cooly G Revoice] 14 Come and Behold [Green Gartside Revoice]
07 Goodbye Girl [Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe Rework] 15 Cool Cut [Ras G & the Afrikan Space Program Rework]
08 Say Somethin' [Joel Ford Revoice]