• Record Label: Vagrant
  • Release Date: May 25, 2010

Universal acclaim - based on 7 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 6 out of 7
  2. Negative: 0 out of 7
  1. It truly does feel as if they've been holding this emotion back since the day they parted and now unleashing everything in an explosion of creative energy, delivering a magnificent record that while fresh and exciting, could only be the work of far. [Jun 2010, p.102]
  2. Truth be told, it never feels completely on-target, however it's hardly inept - just a touch disjointed. For every minor imperfection, listeners are rewarded with boosts of adrenaline from the bludgeoning opening track "Deafening" and breakneck "Dear Enemy."
User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 5 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 1
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 1
  3. Negative: 0 out of 1
  1. Jan 23, 2011
    This review contains spoilers, click full review link to view. this album is really powerful and awesome. from start to finish it is f***king stunning. I love the songs "Deafening", "At night we Live". But "pony" was the odd one out, with one weird repeating riff. Overall its a f***king awesome album. Full Review »