Disarm the Descent

Disarm the Descent Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 7 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 35 Ratings

Summary: The sixth studio release for the Massachusetts metalcore band sees the return of original lead singer Jesse Leach, who had left in 2002.
Record Label: Roadrunner
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal, Metalcore
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 The Hell in Me 07 All We Have
02 Beyond the Flames 08 You Don't Bleed for Me
03 The New Awakening 09 The Call
04 In Due Time 10 No End in Sight
05 A Tribute to the Fallen 11 Always
06 The Turning Point 12 Time Will Not Remain