...Featuring Norah Jones Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 14 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 11 Ratings

Summary: The compilation album of some of her duets with such artists such as The Foo Fighters, Willie Nelson, Outkast, Q-Tip, Belle & Sebastian, Ray Charles, Dolly Parton, Ryan Adams, Herbie Hancock, and M. Ward.
Record Label: Blue Note
Genre(s): Jazz, Vocal, Pop/Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter, Contemporary Jazz, Jazz Blues, Torch Songs, Vocal Jazz, Contemporary Jazz Vocals
Name: Norah Jones
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Love Me 10 Soon the New Day
02 Virginia Moon 11 Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John
03 Turn Them 12 Here We Go Again
04 Baby It's Cold Outside 13 Loretta
05 Bull Rider 14 Dear John
06 Ruler of My Heart 15 Creepin' In
07 The Best Part 16 Court & Spark
08 Take Off Your Cool 17 More Than This
09 Life Is Better 18 Blue Bayou