User Score
7.5

Generally favorable reviews- based on 113 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 89 out of 113
  2. Negative: 22 out of 113

Review this album

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Oct 28, 2012
    10
    Amoo esse Album é sambixta o Melhor album da carreira da demi,Só que os musicas que escolheram pra fazer clipe sos,HWGA é otimo mais RD poupe-me ta pedindo pra flopar,mais fora isso ta otimo o Album
  2. Sep 25, 2011
    10
    Demi Lovato is mature, i love this album yyy vote for 10, is very Great, and Unbroken and Don't Forget too, vote for 10 10, and Loves Demi qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq
  3. Dec 3, 2012
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This Album is perfeeeeeeeeect, brazil and world love her. The Pop/Rock in this girl is amazing, she know write a song and sing like a angel. She deserve more and more, i think she is in the right way to be a big popstar Expand
  4. May 25, 2013
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Melhor Cantora Da Disney.
    O Segundo Album "Here We Go Again" Tão Bom Quanto O Primeiro.
    Top De Here We Go Again
    1-Solo
    2-Here We Go Again
    3-Stop The World
    4-Remember Dezember
    5-Gift Of A Friend
    6-Everything You're Not
    7-Falling Over Me
    Expand
  5. Jul 14, 2011
    9
    Demi Lovato might be corny but one thing she does have a lot, an amazing voice that brings corny to you, and a good one. Her latest single, Skyscraper is a ode to this. You can see her latest video in this link:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gChclSktL4

    Enjoy and let your emotions flow and go.
  6. Apr 30, 2012
    10
    This album is impressive! Demi Lovato's songwriting is genious and the production is amazing, some songs can be very dark and depressing musically and some can be really happy and will make you wanna dance and that's what I like about "Here We Go Again": It gives like a bittersweet feeling that really works for me. Overall, this album deserves a 10.
  7. Nov 27, 2013
    10
    Best Demi Lovato's album for me, she sounds really mature. It's crazy to know that she wrote so many good songs when she was only 17/18 years old. "World Of Chances", "U Got Nothin' On Me" and "Catch Me" are great examples.
  8. Apr 4, 2015
    10
    melhor album teen ,demi e a mais talentosa das teens e merece ,esse album mostra exatamente isso ,apenas no aguardo do seu proximo album ,alem de ser a mais talentosa das cantoras teen da atualidade ela consegui captar oque e musica de verdade nao as musicas farofentas de cantoras como selena gomez e ariana grande que so sem importam em vender
  9. May 3, 2015
    9
    Melhor que uns Unbroken ai.......................................................................... só coloquei os pontos por causa do negócio de 150
Metascore
65

Generally favorable reviews - based on 6 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 4 out of 6
  2. Negative: 0 out of 6
  1. Sep 9, 2014
    62
    Along with some quiet surprises, there are also potential hits, including the first single/title track, where Lovato almost sounds like Kelly Clarkson's kid sister.
  2. Not quite as much fun, but still fun.
  3. Most of these tunes are standard-issue pop-rock, handled by Lovato with utter competence.