• Record Label: Legacy
  • Release Date: May 15, 2012
Heroes Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 19 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: Willie Nelson's 66th studio album is a mix of classic songs, covers of rock songs, and originals by his son Lukas.
Record Label: Legacy
Genre(s): Country, Contemporary Country, Progressive Country, Country-Pop, Traditional Country
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 A Horse Called Music 08 My Window Faces the South
02 Roll Me Up 09 The Sound of Your Memory
03 That's All There Is to This Song 10 Cold War with You
04 No Place to Fly 11 Just Breathe
05 Every Time He Drinks He Thinks of Her 12 Home in San Antone
06 Come on Up to the House 13 Come on Back Jesus
07 Hero 14 The Scientist