User Score
9.0

Universal acclaim- based on 190 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Negative: 11 out of 190

Review this album

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Mar 14, 2011
    9
    This album is Pink's best, and if there were a 9.5 option,. I would certainly take it. Great vocals, outstanding lyrics, and brilliant tunes. Pinks signature album, I believe. The best pop album of the decade!
  2. Feb 15, 2012
    9
    this is, i think, her best album of all. she has many great tracks. She keeps on extending and gets better and better and better! i really think she did very good wit this
  3. Feb 5, 2013
    10
    This is my absolute favorite pop album. P!nk's voice not only empowers strength but vulnerability as well. This is my favorite P!nk album out of the two I've heard.
  4. Nov 7, 2012
    10
    P!nk does it again! she comes back with a bang and has released one of the world's most listened to records. DONOT miss this record if you are a true fan...
  5. Apr 11, 2013
    9
    Such an amazing album, seriously there is not one bad song. P!nk knows how to write and sing music in an era where the new artist just rely on auto tune and other people to write their music. P!nk deserves a lot more credit and recognition then she is given.
  6. Oct 3, 2012
    10
    P!nk BEST album ('till the "The Truth About Love" record)... This record can be very personal... Songs like Who Knew, Long Way To Happy, Runaway and Heartbreaker you can realize how smart and touched P!nk is... She can feel you so deep... Stupid Girls is a very very true song and Dear Mr. President is the hightlight of the album. Is an open latter to George W. Bush asking him questionsP!nk BEST album ('till the "The Truth About Love" record)... This record can be very personal... Songs like Who Knew, Long Way To Happy, Runaway and Heartbreaker you can realize how smart and touched P!nk is... She can feel you so deep... Stupid Girls is a very very true song and Dear Mr. President is the hightlight of the album. Is an open latter to George W. Bush asking him questions about all the disaster that he 'caused! So pitty that it didn't win any Grammy Award Expand
  7. Apr 21, 2013
    10
    Fantastic album, as expected from the brilliant pink. The album has a edgy and brilliant sound too it, the songs are all very good and have soul. The best songs are who knew, u+ur hand, stupid girls, leave me alone i'm lonely, cuz i can and i got money now.
  8. Nov 14, 2013
    10
    I'm Not Dead is P!nk's best album. It's honest, relatable, and meaningful record that you'll never get sick of. P!nk touches so many subjects and themes with this album: social, political, personal issues and contradictions. It's very underrated album by P!nk and deserves more attention. The most amazing tracks are probably: the emotional ballad (produced by Max Martin and Dr. Luke) WhoI'm Not Dead is P!nk's best album. It's honest, relatable, and meaningful record that you'll never get sick of. P!nk touches so many subjects and themes with this album: social, political, personal issues and contradictions. It's very underrated album by P!nk and deserves more attention. The most amazing tracks are probably: the emotional ballad (produced by Max Martin and Dr. Luke) Who Knew, typical P!nk boys vs girls anthem U Ur Hand, song about being raped Long Way To Happy, which is one of the best songs P!nk has ever written. I think every person could find somethin on this album. 10/10 Expand
Metascore
70

Generally favorable reviews - based on 20 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 11 out of 20
  2. Negative: 1 out of 20
  1. 70
    Striking [and] confident. [Apr 2006, p.116]
  2. It's when Pink steps outside of expectations that she turns exciting.
  3. Even her misses are ballsier and blusterier than most everybody else's recent hits. [7 Apr 2006, p.58]