Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded--the Re-Up Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 8 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 273 Ratings

Summary: The pop rapper reissues her second release with eight new tracks featuring guest appearances by Thomas Brinx, Cassie, Ciara, Lil Wayne, Parker, and Tyga.
Record Label: Universal Music
Genre(s): Pop, Rap, Contemporary R&B, Pop-Rap
Name: Nicki Minaj
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Up in Flames 07 Broken Silence
02 Freedom 08 Moment 4 Life
03 Hell Yeah 09 Starships
04 High School 10 Up All Night
05 I'm Legit 11 Party Animal Beat
06 I Endorse These Strippers 12 One of Those Nights Beat
07 The Boys 13 End of Worlds Beat
08 Va Va Voom 14 The W Beat
01 Come on a Cone 15 Yardie Bea
02 Make Me Proud 16 Prosty Beat
03 Roman's Revenge 17 Water Logged Beat
04 Fire Burns 18 Gotta Ball Beat
05 Save Me 19 Stupid Hoe
06 Facts of Life 01 Bonus Material [DVD]