The Return of Mr. Zone 6

Metascore
65

Generally favorable reviews - based on 12 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 6 out of 12
  2. Negative: 0 out of 12
Buy On
  1. Apr 4, 2011
    60
    Return of Mr. Zone 6 is Gucci's best album yet, whether you can still find better verses and hooks on the mixtapes or not.
  2. Mar 29, 2011
    60
    The Return of Mr. Zone 6 is the best and worst of Gucci Mane in almost equal measure, though it's enough of the best to pull up to an acceptable level.
  3. Mar 21, 2011
    60
    Gucci's head-down focus on honing his signature sound is admirable, but the monosyllabic stuntin' gets old fast, and flashes of lyrical or melodic invention are scant. Disappointing coming from a man with an ice cream cone face tattoo.
  4. Entertainment Weekly
    Apr 8, 2011
    50
    There aren't many hot tracks here. [1 Apr 2011, p.77]
  5. Mar 29, 2011
    50
    Considering the nine other songs on this album mix lazy production with unfocused rapping, The Return of Mr. Zone Six is a largely forgettable album.
  6. Mar 30, 2011
    40
    The Return of Mr. Zone 6 proves to be not just a return to making music, but to the same damning patterns that have left him content with his own mediocrity.
User Score
7.1

Generally favorable reviews- based on 10 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 1
  2. Negative: 0 out of 1
  1. Jan 10, 2012
    4
    I Love Gucci Mane's Music but he didnt deliver with this project onle songs i like is I Dont Love Her, Pancakes, This Is What I Do, Mouth fullI Love Gucci Mane's Music but he didnt deliver with this project onle songs i like is I Dont Love Her, Pancakes, This Is What I Do, Mouth full of golds & 24 hours Full Review »