TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition

  • Record Label: Def Jam
  • Release Date: Dec 20, 2011
User Score
7.5

Generally favorable reviews- based on 15 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 12 out of 15
  2. Negative: 2 out of 15
Buy On

Review this album

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Dec 24, 2011
    10
    REVIEW IN FRENCH:
    Cet album c'est juste une pure merveille!!! Je suis pas déçu d'avoir attendu et j'espère qu'il va faire un score incroyable!!!
  2. Dec 31, 2011
    9
    I loved this album the only songs i didnt like was "Waiting", "All We Do" & Nothing. Other than that the album is Fantastic. Best Jeezy Album To DATE.
  3. Nov 5, 2012
    8
    Jeezy be that real **** **** those fakes ass officer rickys! **** witness real **** on the street! MA **** 103.. THUG MOTIVATION!! jeezy harder dan a mudda ****a!!
  4. Sep 21, 2016
    7
    In my opinion Jeezy's weakest effort to date, TM: 103 is about the same as the other albums he delivered, but the difference is he seems a bit uninspired and tired on the mic and production seems more repetitive and generic than the others.
Metascore
70

Generally favorable reviews - based on 16 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 12 out of 16
  2. Negative: 0 out of 16
  1. The Wire
    Feb 17, 2012
    80
    Like most blockbusters, TM103 lacks some subtlety and depth, but is nevertheless preposterously entertaining, almost unerring anthemic stuff. [Feb 2012, p.71]
  2. Jan 9, 2012
    70
    The album certainly has its moments, but on the whole it's bogged down by too much middling material.
  3. Jan 4, 2012
    80
    This is the sound of an artist fully formed, without a single faulty track to its name. Jeezy's done a hell of a job proving the doubters wrong here.