• Record Label: ATO
  • Release Date: Apr 10, 2012
Boys & Girls Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 34 Critic Reviews

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 60 Ratings

Summary: The full-length debut for the Alabama-based Southern soul-rock quartet was produced by the band.
Record Label: ATO
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, American Trad Rock
Credit: Group Member Primary Artist Producer Group Member Group Member Group Member
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Hold On 07 Heartbreaker
02 I Found You 08 Boys & Girls
03 Hang Loose 09 Be Mine
04 Rise to the Sun 10 I Ain't the Same
05 You Ain't Alone 11 On Your Way
06 Goin' to the Party