Earth Suck Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 9 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: The second full-length release for the Chicago metal band was recorded by Matt Russell.
Record Label: Thrill Jockey
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal
Name: Oozing Wound
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Going Through the Motions til I Die 05 When the Walls Fell
02 Bury Me With My Money 06 Colonel's Kernel
03 Genuine Creeper 07 False Peak (Earth Suck)
04 Hippie Speedball