Forget Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 11 Critic Reviews

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 48 Ratings

Summary: The latest release for the produced by experimental group formed by Jamie Stewart was produced by John Congleton, Greg Saunier of Deerhoof and the band's Angela Seo.
Record Label: Polyvinyl
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock
Name: Xiu Xiu
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy Now
Buy on

Track Listings

01 The Call 06 Jenny Gogo
02 Queen of the Losers 07 At Last, At Last
03 Wondering 08 Forget
04 Get Up 09 Petite
05 Hay Choco Bananas 10 Faith, Torn Apart