• Record Label: De Soto
  • Release Date: Jun 1, 2004
Glass Floor Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 8 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 4 Ratings

Summary: This is the full-length debut from the four-piece consisting of Dismemberment Plan bassist Eric Axelson, former Promise Ring members Davey von Bohlen and Dan Didier, and Jawbox founder J. Robbins.
Record Label: De Soto
Genre(s): Indie, Rock
Name: Maritime
Credit: Primary Artist