• Record Label: Def Jam
  • Release Date: Nov 10, 2014
Hell Can Wait [EP] Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 8 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 56 Ratings

Summary: The debut seven-track solo studio release for the Cutthroat Boyz member features a guest appearance from Teyana Taylor.
Record Label: Def Jam
Genre(s): Rap, Gangsta Rap, West Coast Rap
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Fire 05 Blue Suede
02 65 Hunnid 06 Limos
03 Screen Door 07 Feelin' the Love
04 Hands Up