Melody A.M. Image

Universal acclaim - based on 21 Critic Reviews

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 47 Ratings

Summary: This is the debut album for the downbeat electronica duo from Norway, which has drawn comparisons to bands such as Air, Groove Armada, and Boards of Canada. Erlend Oye (Kings of Convenience) provides vocals on several tracks.
Record Label: Wall of Sound / Astralwerks
Genre(s): Electronic
Name: Röyksopp
Credit: Primary Artist