• Record Label: Epic
  • Release Date: May 13, 2014
Xscape Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 22 Critic Reviews

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 158 Ratings

Summary: The posthumously released eight-track album from the pop singer features unreleased songs completed between 1983 and 1999 with new production from executive producer L.A. Reid, as well as Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon, Rodney Jerkins, John McClain, StarGate, and Timbaland. A deluxe edition includes a disc of songs without the current producers input.
Record Label: Epic
Genre(s): R&B
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy Now
Buy on