Cherry Bomb Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 23 Critic Reviews

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 352 Ratings

Summary: The third full-length studio release for the Odd Future rapper features collaborations with Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Schoolboy Q, Pharrell Williams, Toro Y Moi, Charlie Wilson, and Cole Alexander of The Black Lips.
Record Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Genre(s): Rap
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy Now
Buy on

Track Listings

01 Deathcamp 08 2Seater
02 Buffalo 09 The Brown Stains of Darkeese Latifah, Pt. 6-12 [Remix]
03 Pilot 10 Fucking Young/Perfect
04 Run 11 Smuckers
05 Find Your Wings 12 Keep Da O's
06 Cherry Bomb 13 Okaga, CA
07 Blow My Load 14 Yellow