• Record Label: earMUSIC
  • Release Date: Oct 2, 2015
Fast Forward Image

Universal acclaim - based on 6 Critic Reviews

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 6 Ratings

Summary: Originally conceived as a series of four-track pop EPs recorded in different cities with different musicians, the British singer-songwriter released them in one full-length release.
Record Label: earMUSIC
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter, Contemporary Pop/Rock
Name: Joe Jackson
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Fast Forward [New York] 09 Junkie Diva [Berlin]
02 If It Wasn’t for You [New York] 10 If I Could See Your Face [Berlin]
03 See No Evil [New York] 11 The Blue Time [Berlin]
04 Kings of the City [New York] 12 Good Bye Jonny [Berlin]
05 A Little Smile [Amsterdam] 13 Neon Rain [New Orleans]
06 Far Away [Amsterdam] 14 Satellite [New Orleans]
07 So You Say [Amsterdam] 15 Keep on Dreaming [New Orleans]
08 Poor Thing [Amsterdam] 16 Ode to Joy [New Orleans]