• Record Label: Merge
  • Release Date: Jun 29, 2018
Hardly Electronic Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 7 Critic Reviews

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The Brooklyn neo-psychedelic pop trio of Sasha Bell, Jeff Baron, and Christopher Ziter return for their first full-length release since 2006's Cannibal Sea.
Record Label: Merge
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Sloane Ranger 08 Bye Bye Crow
02 The 710 09 Waikiki
03 Don't Leave It in Our Hands 10 January Says
04 In the Key of Me 11 Slanted by Six
05 Modern Rain 12 Smith & 9th
06 Catatonic 13 Another Story
07 Patsy Desmond 14 Bristol Sky