P.T.S.D.: Post Traumatic Stress Disorder Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 9 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 18 Ratings

Summary: The fourth solo release for the New York rapper is a concept album influenced by his own experience with depression and features guest appearances from Black Thought, dEnAuN, Talib Kweli, and The Stepkids.
Record Label: W.A.R.
Genre(s): Rap
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 The Recollection Facility 09 Scream
02 Time2 10 Sidefx
03 Losing My Mind 11 The Jungle
04 Heroin Addict 12 Broken Again
05 Damage 13 Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
06 Bad M.F. 14 D.R.E.A.M.
07 The Recollection Facility, Pt. 2 15 The Recollection Facility, Pt. 3
08 Rapid Eye Movement 16 Eht Dnarg Noisulli