• Record Label: Arista
  • Release Date: Jul 15, 2003
Red Dirt Road Image

Universal acclaim - based on 7 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 6 Ratings

Summary: The duo of Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn return with a follow-up to 2001's 'Steers and Stripes.'
Record Label: Arista
Genre(s): Country
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 You Can't Take The Honky Tonk Out Of The Girl 09 Memory Town
02 Caroline 10 She Was Born To Run
03 When We Were Kings 11 Till My Dyin' Day
04 That's What She Gets For Loving Me 12 My Baby's Everything I Love
05 Red Dirt Road 13 Good Day To Be Me
06 Feels Good Don't It 14 Good Cowboy
07 I Used To Know This Song By Heart 15 Holy War
08 Believer

Awards & Rankings