• Record Label: A
  • Release Date: May 20, 2014
Revelation Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 15 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 9 Ratings

Summary: The 14th release for the San Francisco psych-rock band led by Anton Newcombe includes contributions from Ricky Maymi, Joachim Alhund, Constantine Karlis, and Ryan Van Kriedt.
Record Label: A
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Rock, Lo-Fi, Neo-Psychedelia, Garage Rock Revival
Credit: Primary Artist Producer

Track Listings

01 Vad Hände Med Dem? 08 Second Sighting
02 What You Isn't 09 Memorymix
03 Unknown 10 Fist Full of Bees
04 Memory Camp 11 Nightbird
05 Days, Weeks and Moths 12 Xibalba
06 Duck and Cover 13 Goodbye (Butterfly)
07 Food For Clouds