The Long Goodbye: Live at Madison Square Garden Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 7 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 17 Ratings

Summary: Originally released on Record Store Day, the five-vinyl LP set contains the entire final performance at Madison Square Garden in April 2011 from the dance-punk band led by James Murphy, who also mixed and produced the album.
Record Label: Parlophone
Genre(s): Electronic, Club/Dance
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

1-01 Dance Yrself Clean 1-15 Freak Out/Starry Eyes
1-02 Drunk Girls 1-16 Us V Them
1-03 I Can Change 1-17 North American Scum
1-04 Time to Get Away 1-18 Bye Bye Bayou
1-05 Get Innocuous! 1-19 You Wanted a Hit
1-06 Daft Punk Is Playing at My House 1-20 Tribulations
1-07 Too Much Love 1-21 Movement
1-08 All My Friends 1-22 Yeah
1-09 Tired/Heart of the Sunrise 1-23 Someone Great
1-10 45:33 Intro 1-24 Losing My Edge
1-11 You Can't Hide/Shame on You 1-25 Home
1-12 Sound of Silver 1-26 All I Want
1-13 Out in Space 1-27 Jump into the Fire
1-14 Ships Talking 1-28 New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down