Theosophy Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The fourth release for the British singer-songwriter features guest appearances from Dan Auerbach and Barrie Cadogan.
Record Label: Cherry Red
Genre(s): Folk, Blues, Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Singer/Songwriter, British Folk, Acoustic Blues
Credit: Primary Artist Producer

Track Listings

01 Hang My Head in Shame 08 Dear Marie (You Made a Fool of Me)
02 You Will Be Mine 09 Mighty Son of Abraham
03 Evangeline 10 So Long Gone
04 I Got Mine 11 Easy Street
05 I Got It All Indeed 12 Winds of Change
06 When Two Worlds Collide 13 Love for Sale
07 What I Am I Am