• Record Label: Island
  • Release Date: May 5, 2014
Towards Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 8 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: This is the full-length release for the French indie experimental pop trio of Fabienne Débarre, Michael Liot, and William Serfass.
Record Label: Island
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Electronic, Indie Pop, Neo-Psychedelia
Credit: Primary Artist Group Member Group Member Group Member Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 III 09 Dormant
02 False Start 10 Tambourine Like a Crown
03 Daughters 11 Golden Fire
04 Quicksand 12 Kilmore's End
05 Belong 13 Cargo Cult
06 Antlers 14 Eggs
07 Best Thing 15 Eighteen
08 Overnight